In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In their advertising, businesses nowdays sometimes stress that their products are new in some way. From my point of view, some businesses want to have good products to give to the people, but usually they worry about their products are newer than some other's businesses products. In think it is a negative development, because when businesses stress about the quality of their products, sometimes they do something wrong while they are producing ther. It is good when the businesses take care of and look after their products but with a limit. According to some experts, when you take a lot of care of something, you will probably do some things, about it, wrong. From my own experience, I was trying to make three school projects, which my teachers asked me to do, and despite my hard work and because I was stressed about the projects I had to do, finally failed because I had made a lot of mistakes. To sum up, businesses nowdays should not stress about their products being new in some way. Besides that they should calm down and be careful on what they are producing.