At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outwaigh the disadvantages?

In the current century, the population of some countries is composed of large proportion of youngsters rather than old generation. Although some demerits are foreseeable in these countries, I believe that they benefit more from their young generation. Countries containing of younger population have been experiencing dramatical growth in their economy states. Young adults are believed to have higher life expectancy making them more productive, more innovative, and more energetic workforces. They have longer working hours work pass the office hours, and the quality of their work is much higher compared to employees who are over 40. To back this statement up, China which is one of the countries with the largest youth population and a pioneer of economics in the world, is a good example. In these countries the burden on the healthcare system reduces. Researches done by 19th century had proven that individuals passing the age of 50, will be at more risk of chronic diseases like high blood pressure and diabetes. Thus, Countries with younger population have higher public health level, (no comma we had hav no sbj) and put less pressure on country’s medical centers. (Explain more) Despite all the benefits, the drawbacks of lower proportion of older people in these countries are hard to ignore. They can experience lack of experts, and there will not be enough skilled workers who have devoted their lives to their jobs to teach the youth. This can lead to dead end in all career fields and deterioration of the country. For instance, India having Change the form of the verb has show examples a youngest population, based on the latest census,(unnecessary information) has the lowest proportion of skilled labors. As suggested above, to sum up to summarize high proportion of youngsters in some countries is highly advantageous for their economy and healthcare system as long as they train them well.