All parents want the best opportunity for their children. There some people who think that schools should teach the children skills but others think that having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays,educational institutions play a vital role in shaping pupils' futures.Some may argue that academics should include extracurricular extracurricular activities other than curriculum. However,the other set of people has an opinion of having a broad range of courses in the institution.In this essay,we will discuss both opinions and draw a conclusion. To begin with,some teaching institutions have a motive of preparing their students to score high grades in a variety of subjects in their curriculum. Moreover,they motivate their children to absorb the content from different technologies so that they are well-prepared for their competitive exams in future. Also, this way of teaching will encourage their pupils to choose their interesting course,In-turn helping them in their carrier aspects.In this contemporary era,an individual with a broad range of knowledge is prefered over other counterparts. Hence a broad knowledge of the subject is necessary. On another hand,certain extracurricular activities other than academics are necessary for an adolescent. For example,to train their students to master any of the sports,which helps them to choose a career path apart from their studies. Also,they should be taught about business management in case the student is willing to choose to take care of his family business. Moreover,money management skill is necessary to spend money responsibly. Moreover,the institutions need to include first -aid skills,meditation and yoga to make the students mentally fit so that they will be precise in their thinking. Also,crisis management should be taught in practice so that the student will be well prepared for any emergency situations. To conclude,my opinion is to have both the necessary skillset and a broad range of subject knowledge is required for a student in this modern era.