Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people belief that all students should study what they interested in, however, there are people who think that students must learn science and technology. In my opinion, young human should study only that they love. This essay will examine both sides. On the one hand, in the future subjects like (science, math, chemistry and physic) can solve global issues. Nowadays, many citizens consider the possibility to resolve problem require exact science along with mathematical reasoning. As matter of fact, in 21 century all the general challenges emphasize on the technique area. For instance, at the moment the most famous technical company NASA are colonizing mars as well as want to find a place for people to live. Moreover, they are making a new modern technology as new radio communications, missiles and other vital items. In other words, these things can boost capability condition On the other hand, If a young student will study subject he does not want, it will lead to backfires. After all, many students have lost their talent and motivation. Furthermore, they are not efficient for the world along with not improve the environment. Because of that, a lot of undergraduates lose themselves in the life and eventually can not realize their potential. For example, in Kazakhstan, many students choose a profession looking at Grants, because of this, the unemployment rate increase. In conclusion, these days subjects like math, science and others play a high role in the earth, however the people desire should be on the first place.