In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertisements can have significant effects on humans, especially mentally. Nowadays, some businesses think that they should show products are made with new methods and they spend money to illustrate in advertisements. My opinion is agree with these people and I have some reasons, for example, it can influence the economy. First, ask me why is this the case. It is clear, advertisements impact people. It means when the folk see products are made in a new way they encourage to go to buy the goods and try them. Therefore the companies are reached to lots of advantages for instance financially or more sales. Also, the businesses are arrived to quit profit. Thus, they can increase production lines. Also, they created new products. As I said before, I agree to businesses want to show their products are built with new methods. One of my reason is when people utilize the merchandise. Then, they can express their ideas. Moreover, they can criticise if the goods have bad qualities. Also, the manufacturer understands this method has several lacks. So they must try to improve these problems. On the other hand, if the folk feel satisfied so they are wanted more of this product. The business is growing financially. It can help society from an economic aspect. To sum up, the group of businesses use advertisements to illustrate their goods are created in new ways. In my view, this work has lots of benefits for both people and businesses. So, people are reaching high-quality products and the manufacturer is getting many advantages, for example, more sales and more production.