new research shown that overeating has become bigger problem in the world than hunger . what are the reason of this problem ? how can solve it ?

Nowadays, humankind faces more and more issues related to unbalanced diet, and it is known that recent studies revealed that overeating has become a bigger concern than hunger. This essay will explore reasons of this phenomenon and suggest possible solutions. There are a few reasons making this tendency a bigger issue than hunger, and one of them is devastating health problems. Due to the overweight more and more people contract such irreversible diseases as obesity and diebetes. Big amount of consumption of sweet products, for example, will definetely lead to these health problems and as a result makes individuals' lives miserable. Another undeniable fact which is caused by overeating and such health issues is decrease of people's productivity and lower economical output. Overeating, in short, indeed overeating is becoming more pervasive problem for many nations than hunger. However, several solutions might be offered to tackle the problem effectively. The government might increase awarenness of the population about balanced diet and untoward consequences of overweight on our health. If on the national TV channel there is an educational TV show about balanced diet, more people will have basic knowledge about nutriotions and might prevent contraction with the related diseases. In addition, imposing high taxes by the state authorities on the food might alleviate the overfeeding tendency. In conclusion, overating overarching, indeed, is a more serious challenge for countries across the world to resolve than hunger. This essay demonstrated that treatening health problems as diabetes and obesity and low productivity makes this phenomenon more dangerous, and alleveating population's awareness about healthy diet and simple imposing high taxation on food might be useful measures to ease the situation.