These days people in some countries are living in a throwaway society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. What are its causes and what impacts can it have?

Nowadays, the rate of replacing our personal devices or properties has been raised enormously, whether these staff still work and apply our needs or not. this phenomenon has a negative impact on people's behaviour besides the results regards that on the environment. First and foremost, let’s take an example of these devices as cell phones which have a new versions every year, whether the price can be afforded or not for all people the attempt to change comes up in some people's minds soon as they discover something new emerged to indulge their instincts,, Moreover they want to be the first one to own these devices as kind of bragging that causes mental disease need a remedy. Furthermore, there will be a negative financial impact on their life because they will reach the point, they can’t afford to own every single new device as soon its launched on the market and thus will feel like broke or poor people and this will cause a psychological impact on their life drive them to commit a crime such as a robbery that raised criminal records. Another impact on the environment, is once the demand for new items increases,the consumption of raw material increase which comes from our natural environments such as soil, tree and metals as a result of that strange phenomena will appear like desertification and increasing of global warming. In conclusion, the need for our life is related to our commitment to ourselves toward the next generation either by funding them or saving the environment because our resources are limited so we have to be careful towards our instincts and the way to fulfil them.