It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is mainly observed that the Internet is the best way for communication, while others believe that it is not sufficiently trustworthy for gathering information I completely agree with the statement, due to the continuous wrong data that I find daily, although it is the most excellent way for me to connect to people. As the world evolves so rapidly, we are a generation, experiencing a variety of innovations, including the Internet. Therefore we notice the undoubtful benefits of it. Easy communication and the rapid extension of information are some of the best advantages. For example, with the creation of social media and more specifically Facebook, patients who need fast transportation can find donors in less than a day-something almost impossible in the past days without the Internet. On the other hand, there are concerns about the reliability of the source of information. For instance, platforms such as Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter, Reddit, and even Wikipedia can be untrustworthy sometimes. Moreover, it is due to the accessibility of these sites, which is unlimited for everyone, that there are hundreds of articles and posts sharing wrong facts, such as certain events taking place in a wrong year or not happening at all. In my opinion, the Internet really is the fastest way of connecting to the world, and there are certainly limitless profits to it., However we should be a lot more careful while discriminating between sources., Likewise we should be aware of the legit ones such as BBC, CNN or National Geographic. In conclusion, the high capacity of the Internet can be a great benefit for human beings, but also educates them wrongly. In addition, it will hopefully be improved one day to the extent of it being fully excellent and perfect.