Nowadays many young people are going to other countries for their future. What are the reasons for it? How it will be in 30 years?

Today numerous juveniles are moving to different nations for future opportunities. Firstly, I will discuss the reasons why a lot of youth leave their motherland. Secondly, the consequence in the next 3 decades. They want to advance their career by studying and learning in different nations, another reason is to trade with other nations. Some students want to learn to graduate from a well-respected institution that is not present in their country, like Oxford and Peking universities. The reason why many young people choose to go to different countries is to trade with them. For example, when trading with China their economy is good and many products are produced in China, so clear why many juveniles want to do business in China. Thus, many famous universities are not in their motherland, and trading with other nations can advance their business. In the next 3,decades our nation's recession will increase. Because many young people who went other countries will use their knowledge to improve our national business and trading around the world. For instance, those young people who went to Europe and around Asia made friends and clients have already improved our economy today by 20 percent in the news, our countries countire's economies will keep increasing if more people move to different nations. Hence our recession will improve in the next 30 years. In conclusion, youth going to different nations to improve their education and trade, and it will improve our nation's economy in the next 3 decades. Therefore it is beneficial to have juveniles going to other countries.