Increasing housing problem in big city is a social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of housing is increasing in urban places. It has been considered by a few individuals that only authorities can be solved this question. This essay intends to elaborate on reasons why I completely agree with the given statement in the upcoming paragraphs To begin, the trouble with housing is due to the immigration of villagers to downtown for getting good facilities,jobs and education. Moreover, in large,cities people can show their talents as well as creativity by participating in the events of the municipality. For example, a survey conducted by the rural area department shared that 40% Of masses who belong to villages are immigrating to cities. Thus, it is beneficial for society However, the government can tackle this problem by developing rural areas, making good educational systems and building industries for providing jobs to poor people so they can get good bread and butter. For instance, the Canadian government solved this obstacle with help of development in rural areas. Hence, this is the perfect solution for tackling this. To conclude, it can be analysed from the above discussion that there are abundant solutions through providing better facilities to rural areas.