Crimes and other kinds of information on television and newspaper have adverse consequences. This kind of information to be restricted to be shown in media. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Today with the developing trends and globalisation of the world information is spread widely among people. These types of data are given to the people through television and newspapers. Conversely, crimes and other kinds of information published on two methods, are having numerous consequences for the world and this kind of news should be prohibited to be published in media. From my point of view, I agree with the above -mentioned statement and my reasoning is analysed in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, human beings should be aware of their surroundings. Media publishing various types of negative, brutal crimes and other factors will affect the whole nation and the world. Due to two factors, firstly people tend to imitate these activities and they tend to do it practically, especially the younger generation. As an example, if the kid is not educated properly about violence and the effects of the crimes shown in newspapers or television, and with the influence of the other peers the kid tries to imitate what he or she had watched previously. If the news is published to make the children aware of the offences the parents would be much happier. Secondly, the broadcasters and papers influence a negative effect on people, where people tend to think in numerous ways such as killing the person whom he or she has argued with, without solving the issues with patience. Moreover, these television advertisements, movies, brochures and newspapers related to crimes change the humans mindset completely and people lose their positivity in their life. However, if the media focuses on the bright side of the people's future, we will have lives which are fearless, and less chaos in the world. As a result, the surroundings will be a pleasant place to live and children will have better development in their minds. To sum up, I am absolutely convinced, broadcasting information which is unfavourable to man kind should be limited and restricted to the public. Whereas these types of news to promote awareness to people about crimes and do not encourage people to participate or educate the world about this.