Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many humans selected living in a coldest atmosphere and they suggested this is situation to other indevelidual. However, majorities people prefer to sizzling milieu because they adore this location. From my point of view, it is hot whether worthwhile for mankind because there are many sun days in my nation. These days, some people argue that the sunny nature is extremely beneficial and funny than cold environment because they do a number of activities this sitting. Also, they said that, this environment very useful for human's health because when people live in the hot days country, they savour the nature foods because a lot of fruits and vegetables growing up in the heated boiling atmosphere. Moreover, the sunshine really valuable for mankind's conduct. Take for example, according to the doctor's search human's body take need 35 precent substance from the sunshine. On the other hand, it is believed by some people, cold climate countries have less dust than hotcountries host countries, so many people find it comfortable and beneficial to live in such an environment because it is comfortable for everyone to work or study in cool weather. If people work in hot weather, they may sweat a lot. Also, people living in cooler climates are less likely to suffer from respiratory diseases because cooler climates have less dust. For example, people suffering from such diseases are advised to go to mountain slopes and cool places because the air in such places is very clean. In conclusion, some people like warm environments because they can be very funny. However, some people believe that living in a cold environment is beneficial for everyone. I think it is better to live in a warm environment than to live in a cold environment because the warm weather gives energy to mankind.