Some people think that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays,cities are developing and beautifying day by day. A few individuals want to live within the urban, others believe that life within the farmland is better,I think that living in the city and out of the urban has its own benefits. In this essay will discuss both sides and my own viewpoint will be stated. On the one hand, live in the city has more advantages.Every year, different buildingscan buildings be used instead of restaurants,offices, clothing stores. This creates great opportunities for people living in the city. In addition, the downtowns has educational complexes for your profession.Most universities and institutes are located in city center. However,living in the urban has its disadvantages. For example,it can be polluted air in the downtown because of factories,if I am not mistaken,Tashkent is also the fifth largest city in terms of air pollution. On the other hand, the benefits of rural areas are greater. A fresh air in the countryside are beneficial to human health, Moreover,the quiet and beatiful nature of the village is one of its wonderful features. Futhermore,the positive sides,there are also downsides to living in a village.There are not many opportunities to study and limited a lot of facilities for local people in here. For instance,internet speeds in the countryside are not good to attend online classes today. Overall,there are positive and negative sides to living in urban and rural areas.Personally,I sometimes prefer to live in both places.