Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays one of the widely discussed issues is that, residing in a place that requires to communicate with others in a completely different language may cause a number of community - based and empirical problems. Personally, I completely agree with this view and this essay will provide arguments on this statement. On the one hand, individuals who live in foreign countries or do not understand the native language may struggle to understand the local rules and culture of the certain country which leads social issues, because it will be too difficult for them to do other kind of things like shopping, communicating with native speakers and so on. Taking Russia Federation as an example, which is one of the most migrated countries among newcomers who have faced some serious social problems since most of them do not speak russian language. On the other hand, the majority of humans who immigrate to other countries without learning the language of the certain nation might face some troubles while they are applying for a job or communicating with other people. In addition to this, it can also be too difficult for them to make new friends, for example, my brother who went to the US has faced to some language barriers while applying for a job and talking with natives. To conclude, having everything mentioned up I can come to the conclusion with that, individuals who move to other location will face communal and employment problems if they go there with a little language skill.