Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities, which are played alone. To what extent, do you agree or disagree.

It is thought that group work can help people learn more useful skills that will be necessary for life in the future compared to some individual activities. Personally, I totally agree that playing with a team is more beneficial for these two main reasons. The first reason why team activities would be more advantageous is that they enable people to develop their soft skills. To be more specific, teamwork creates an opportunity for everyone to express their ideas, give their opinions, and learn from each other. Each person with different points of view, experience, and knowledge sometimes leads to arguing together, so this kind of activity gives people a chance to develop some essential skills such as collaboration skills or critical thinking while doing in a team. As a result, working together makes the discussion more interesting and the members also feel that they are responsible for the project, as there is no way for shy individuals to avoid such cooperation. Secondly, many jobs require excellent communication and coordination skills, which can not learn from playing alone. This is because, in recent years, employers and some big corporations have been looking for people who have the ability to work and share ideas with others in order to improve the effectiveness and productivity of their business. For instance, employees who are good team players are more likely to be selected for promotion than those who are just working solo. Consequently, gaining teamwork skills can give anyone a distinct advantage over other candidates in offering a high-paid job. In conclusion, from my perspective, group activities or solo work have their own perks, but team jobs are still better in terms of gaining more important skills and job opportunities in social life.