Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the measurement of success? What makes a successful person?

The perception of success varies from person to person. However, many consider affluence and material possessions to be the predominant yardsticks to measure success. Indeed, I profoundly believe that success can be determined by calculating the property that one possesses, and to become a successful individual, one has to endeavour and work hard toward his passion. To begin with, nowadays, successful individuals can be easily identified just by evaluating their assets. Many achievers who have attained a significant goal have gained prosperity tremendously. When they embark on working towards achieving their target, their wealth, and assets, grow together spontaneously. For instance, many cricket players at their earlier stage were poor in their wealth compared to what they possess at present. Henceforth, it can be understood clearly that when an individual becomes successful, he becomes wealthy too. Furthermore, hard work and undue persistence are the primary keys to becoming a successful individual. In other words, an individual who attempts to perform hard regardless of his obstacles has greater opportunities to reach his goal. For example, the Indian cricket team captain MS. Dhoni was once a middle-class family man who was working as a clerk in the Indian central government. He quit the job to concentrate on his passion and worked hard meticulously. He has confronted many failures during his earlier stages in cricket and used those failures as stepping stones with persistence, and now he has become a role model for many. To conclude, to become a successful person, one has to work hard with all efforts, and when he achieves it, he becomes wealthy automatically. As a consequence, successful people can be identified by measuring their wealth, assets, and material possessions.