The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace .Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy .The benefits of nuclear technology for outweigh the disadvantages.Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly complained that the nuclear guns are extremely intimidating and they should be completely averted for spreading the peace to the world. In contrast, others believe that nuclear innovations are cost effective as well as eco-environment friendly. I incredibly convinced that the pros are greater than the cons. On the one hand, the nuclear technology brings considerable benefits. The first and foremost, its a relatively sustainable energy source. This, nuclear power is particularly safe and does not trigger harmful impacts to the environment. In addition,it could help to reduce carbon emission that causes a global warming. A furthermore, nuclear generotors stations are cleaner than fossil fuel power stations. Besides,with its improvement,the danger of accidents are being diminished as a result majority of countries are now considering it as a solution to dramatic oil and natural gas prices, increasing demand for electricity and worries about pollution and climate change. Hence, clearly those are more beneficial and undisputabley undisputably is fairly essential to the power generation. On the contrary, this trend cannot be advantegous due to several reasons.To commence with, nuclear plant is extremely expensive.To illustrate this point,many under developed nations do not have sufficient raw materials to generate nuclear plants simply because they are super expensive. Additionally, radioactive rays contained in an energy produced by a nuclear power lead to serious health issues to workers. For instance, higher figure of labours exposed to cancerous diseases because of dangerous radiation.Plus, a growth in nuclear power in some countries as they used for nuclear weapon production and could ingnite nuclear war. However, people refute it in order to spread the peace and avoid the worldwild war. For example,America threw duo nuclear bombs over the Japan that tended to a massive wreck in a whole buildings and infrastructures and killed lots of people.So,nuclear technology can be detrimental as well To sum up, although the negative aspect owned by this serious trend, i strongly accept that nuclear invention is an alternative way of the rest types of energy as it is totally safe towards the earth's atmosphere and cheaper compared to others. Therefore, i believe that such merits are outweigh the disadvantages.