Some people think computer and internet are important in children's study, but others think schools and teachers are important? Discuss both sides.

I think that the internet and the computer are important for education of children because at the moment teachers don't teach their lessons in schools. Let's discuss two sides First of all, at the moment, to find information the internet and the computer come to our help to, therefore we all love to use the internet. And the internet can find any news and information. Even the internet can find lessons for any subjects by You Tube. For example, I am at the moment if i don't have money a book then i just read it through the internet and problem is solve. In addition, if there was no the internet and the computer the pandemic, then we can't study at all communicate, discuss with friends and classmates. However, i think that at the moment schools and teachers this is just show-offs who just sit and go, but of course some teachers are very good teachers their lessons but most are bad teachers. For example, in my school teacher require uniforms and attendance they are not interested in learning, so i only go to school in order to fun with my friends and play true or dare with them. In conclusion, from my point of view, i think that the internet and the computer are important than schools and teachers, because now many people study with the internet, even prepare for studies themselves and at all now even teachers to ask for help on the internet