In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before. However, they are often less happy. What do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

Nowadays, communities are full of education, and it gave a path to be wealthy in the young age. Young people in some countries not only richer, they are a safer and healthier than over before. However, they are often less happy. The following paragraph highlights what are the reasons for this situation and what they want to do and how to be full file as they wish. Firstly, past rich ones wast money to unwanted things but latest crowd are stronger financial side than before. Moreover, they eat healthy food, follow insurance plan and well-educated because they have more money to expend those expensive expenditures. Another fact is safe side of their life circle. So, families use some technical devices to safe their youngers. Secondly, we can consider their health thy life. According to the recent research conducted by the university of Colombo they discover most of the teens are entered to the gym and try to maintain their healthy body. On the other hand, they are busy with their office work as well as day-to-day life work. According to that they are miss other side of the life journey. However, the government can execute some entertainment program. It’s definitely help to richer young people to be relaxed and happy in their life, and it effects to productivity too. Happy businessmen are creative, and they are creating new work opportunities. Finally, the country should provide a grevance system to young people to release their stress. In conclusion, so many young crowds some county, richer, safer and healthcare than before. The above paragraph highlight the reasons and solution of this situation.