Some people think that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement.

It is irrefutable that crime issues have indispensable roles to play in many realms of contemporary society. It has been universally acknowledged that the problem related to crime is escalating at an alarming rate.some individuals harbour a belief that a criminal will always be a criminal. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to the assertion. without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different folks. A school of individuals agreed with the notion while a good count of people opines. Whether to agree or not it's a tough-provoking question. As far as I can see it is more justified to disagree with the notion.in the ensuing paragraphs, I will not only shed light on both sides but also elaborate on my point of view regarding the matter. To embark,if we have a deep look at the Statement we will certainly be able to identify a good number of reasons why people opine on the statement.the first and foremost reason is humans can change with good guidance. For instance, while the people who commit crimes are put into jail they get educational lessons which helps them to choose the right path after being released. Therefore, people became more responsible towards their duties. Another striking reason is some people are involved in crime such as stealing, and robbery due to poverty.