The government should not waste money on arts as this money would be better spent on other projects like sanitation of infrastructure Do you agree with the above statement?

society believe that apex power should utilize money to fund basic needs rather than spending for leisure. I strongly vote for this statement, this essay will depicts why is it so. To begin with, supreme power should reserve money for the well-being of individuals. Because lack of medication is one of the major threat to a nation so the authorities should make a plan for developing the health sector before spending the cheque for entertaining public. However, only a person who is physically strong can perform neither participate in an event. For an instance, one of my friend who is great play-back singer got infected with throughout thought throught infection although, with the modern treatments cure was lightning fast. So the medical care should not be given second place when it comes to developments. On the other hand, making community to have a source income should be given importance, The era is changing day today so making sure that literacy rate of the country is rising each year should be yet another factor for budgeting in the nation. When the job market is stable with more number of opportunities crowd can cultivate better standard of living. For example, India is known for IITs and IIMs, since the population have privilege of good quality education their pay scale is greater henceforth, it diversely affects their standard of living. To sum up, I am solely convinced by the fact that spending more money on basic needs and infrastructure is important for the citizens rather than enjoying short-term happiness from leisure activities.