In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that it is not allowed to smoke in crowded areas in most countries around the world and an increasing number of people support this idea. I completely agree with this statement the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why an increasing statistic of nations around the world illegal smoking in public areas. To start with, an overwhelming figure of individuals believe that smokers can convey smoke to nonsmokers which can contribute to getting different types of disease because their organisms are not adapted to it. As a result, it may create serious health problems for nonsmokers. For example, this has been announced by the University of Toronto that smoking may have a 60% negative side to nonsmokers compared to 40% for smokers. While it is true that everyone has the right in the community to have cigarettes, increasing the chance of getting sick in society is not right. Furthermore, being banned smoking in busy communities may result in a significant decrease in the percentage of obsession with smoking among the young generation which in turn leads teenagers to avoid this bad behaviour. For instance, the Times has announced that almost 80% of young people are inspired by smoking when they were outside of their homes. There is no question that it depends on a person's character to avoid smoking but most youngsters encourage from outside. To conclude, the vast majority of countries in the world banned smoking in open areas. In my view, this is a good action by the government as it improves people's health and may contribute to a dramatic decline in the number of smokers in the future.