Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether people should continuously work for the same company or they should work for different cooperation. I firmly believe that people should remain an employee in the same company all their working life. It is because these people tend to get promotions more easily as compared to employees who switch jobs frequently. To begin with, many people believe that workers have more advantages if they continuously work for the same cooperation such as promotion and raise in pay. It is because companies recognize employees ' hard work and attention towards the company. As a result, these workers get better positions and salaries. For instance, a survey held by the government of Pakistan has shown that 58% of the workers who choose to work for the same organization have better positions and salaries than those who change their job often. On the other hand, many argued that working for different cooperations brings a lot of experience. Employees who prefer to switch jobs get to travel more and experience different working environments. Due to this employees do not get bored and instead have an exciting life. For example, a recent study held at the University of Punjab in Pakistan has shown that 65% of people who frequently switch jobs are happier and more satisfied with their lives than those who work in the same organizations. In conclusion, although people gain a lot of experience and are happy by switching jobs, I still think it is more beneficial for employees to work at the same company.