The use of mobile phone in public places is an antisocial as smoking . Smoking is banned in certain places , so mobile phones should be banned in same way . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, The value of smartphones is increasing in private spaces is a bad effect on smoking. However, in Some,places smoking is banned and mobile phones are always banned in these places. I disagree with this statement, Mobiles are an essential part of life today and it does not affect public place I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin,with the disagreement, In this modern era technology is advancing day by day and new youths will busy with their work after their work off they will use phones in authority space Because they waiting for their bus and other stuff. In addition, mobiles are very common things for everyone who lives in this advanced world because every important thing will find on the internet such as for work or study purposes. For instance, The British news reveals headlines that phones are not impact in the private sector because some scientists predict that in future all individuals will use mobiles in these spaces and the government is permitted this law legally. Thus, it is an essential thing that will be useful in the upcoming years and it will benefit as well. To commence with the agreement, smoking will not allow in crowded sections beautiful it will affect someone's health and will be harmful to the environment. Furthermore, Mobiles have always had bad effects on the community because now people will not like to talk to strangers they will connect with their smartphone everywhere. For example, American lawmakers will vividly that in society place will not see dial because they will charge a tax form used to connect in public rooms. Hence, Every hour is not good to use this development because they lose our brains skills and abilities. In conclusion, without dial, all children always are happy in their life and they will affect some aspects. Moreover, smoking is avoided in certain ways they good for their economy and climate.