Nowadays, more and more people are moving from the countryside to cities, which are becoming overcrowded. What are the reasons for this movement to cities and what can be done to reduce it?

Overtime, movement of many people from the village to the capital cities has become increasingly obvious. Consequently, this problem led to overpopulation in the capital cities. I hold the belief that the government puts this issue in consideration to reduce the effects of it. My point of view is going to define the reasons and find possible solutions for it. From my perspective, reasons of the movement from the rural cities to the urban cities by a number of individuals can be represented by scarcity of many services related to water, electricity, roads and other services that is considered as the base of life for humans not as a way for entertainment. Thus, the lack of these resources makes some people living in the countryside move to the city. In addition to that many individuals, especially young people who are ambitious, work in facilities located in the center of the city; lack of means of transportation doesn’t enable those people to arrive their work on time, thus they have to move to the center so as not to lose their jobs. This means that the government should pay more attention to that issue. I think that officials should provide these villages with lacked resources as we mentioned in the previous paragraph and repair roads to facilitate the movement inside and outside the rural cities, as well as making means of transportation much available to enable employers to stay on time at work. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned views, it can be reiterated that replacement of the villages with the cities by many people must be overcome to get rid of the overcrowding by following certain reasons and ideas to find possible solutions and apply them. However, the implementation may take a time to see perceived results, but it will be achieved.