Is homework necessary for the students?  Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the people believe that doing homework helps them to increase their memory power and also helps them to be discipline with their work and will try to complete their work in the specified time. Some people believe that doing homework is time consuming and creates a lot of stress on the children. I strongly agree with these statements and this essay will support my view with examples. Firstly, the main advantage of doing homework, is it helps the students to understand their subjects very easily and they can learn from the mistakes which they have made. Is is proved that a child who does homework on a daily basis helps them to improve from their mistakes and there are less chances of making mistakes by them the next time when they revise the concepts. It helps their teachers or their mentors to figure out the difficulties faced by them in a particular concept and also understand their week areas so that they can concentrate on those areas. In addition, some proportionality of people believe that doing homework creates an unwonted stress on the children and affect their mental health. This is actually a wrong perception made by them, if children do their homework on a daily basis it helps them to reduce stress and burden by the cadence they approach their exams. When children don’t practice regularly they stuff up so many concepts and this will be the main reason of stress and will impact on their mental and physical health. To acquire good marks doing homework is mandatory. In conclusion, number of people consider homework helps students to a lot of extent, but there is a proportionality of people who believe that it is not mandatory to do homework on a daily basis. I strongly believe that this way of practice in doing their homework helps children to excel in their concepts and also helps them to achieve good marks in their examination