A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays folk think that judging a person's social condition and material possessions are the main qualities to value one’s life. folk who have big houses, and high job conditions are more luminary than the community who are honest, trustworthy and kind. I completely agree with this reason that condition has become the new way to measure a character’s worth and this essay will portray my views with examples. To embark on, everybody wants to be rich these days, they are influenced by the public whom they are surrounded with. Every day human beings are exposed to various social advertisements and spend most of the time in social messaging apps. let us consider one of their favourite actors was seen buying a luxury villa this definitely gives him a rich impression and they think that families who are living a luxurious life are more valuable. For example, the owner of a shop is more valued than the body who is working in the shop. Another fact that can be taken into view, families who are wealthy contribute to charity. This also makes them more worthy than others. For these,reasons we are using the wrong parameters to judge a human. In our day to,experiences we have seen that rich communities are more egoistic and don’t care about others.The present generations are forgetting these facts and are just living in their illusion. All of us live in a culture, it runs on values, morals, honesty, trustworthy etc. These all values help to build an association. To conclude, communities are valued by their social position and materialistic things. Being kind, honest trustworthy are the main roots of our future community and we should never forget them by choosing the wrong parameters in judging a human.