In order to learn a language well, we should also learn about the country as well as the cultures and lifestyle of the people who speak it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, people learn different langauge well,but we ought also learn about the country as well as the events and living style of people who speak it. I m strongly disagree with statement.In this essay give your personal point of view and contrasy contrary contrasty as well. Firstly, There is sereval reason of aganist adopting their culture and living style as well such as in some culture alcohol is forbidden for them so of learning about their living style and culture arenot a good idea. For instance, Islamic countries, donot don't allow their members to adopt any culture and living style as well. Moreover, i would like to highlight one more major impact of learning their events and Lifestyles. because living relationship is quite normal in foreign countries. In other words, couples lives together without nikkah which isn't allowed. For example,In europe 10 out of 5 couple having living relationship and they also can do sex as well without marriage. To contrary, some people argue that it is important if learn their language so you also their events and lifestyles as well. because if you go into their country so have how now about their events and lifestyles as well. if people learn them so they also get know about their culture and events because it important if migrate to different country. To illustrate, my cousin migrate to canada so Its important to learn about events and culture as well. Furthermore, people who agree with learning about their culture and lifestyles has some valid reason such as learn about their culture so they can know about their holidays and traditions as well. To sum up, In order to learn about their mother tongue, ought also important to learn traditions and living style. I'm disagree with some valid points such as living relationships is forbidden in Islam and alcohol is haram in Islam