Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Weather doing samething is best or change is best sparked a lot of discussion these days. While some people believe that doing same thing is good for their family security, I agree with those who believe that change of work pays more and brodens broaden their thinking. On the one hand, supporters of this view believe that, pocessing possessing a steady life is more likely to have positive aspects. To begin with, doing same thing makes a person expert on that work. hence they no need to attend special trainings frequently to get update new things periodically. secondly performing the same task daily is easy to follow. after certain time which becomes as your routine work. However, I side with those who believe that, taking the risk is the first step for the progress. In other words, people usually misses changes who dont take risks in life. Secondly, change in work or profession brodens the mind and thinking of any individual. and also it increases the creativity of the individual. Besides this, these crowds experience everything in their lifetime and easily accepts the fact that the future is unpredictable and hence we should always to ready to accept any kind of circumstances. For example, we see some people who easily jump from one career to other just for having an idea of the other field.As a consequence, adding some fun and getting educated everywhere possible to lead a better life.As a lively and social person, I think such a type of attitude is really beneficial in the modern world. In conclusion, although doing same work makes any individual as expert on that field, I believe that who change their field will brodens broaden their mind.