Some students like to have online courses, what is your opinion?

An online teaching method is most popular across the world due to technology innnovation. A few learners prefer to study virtual courses rather than usual classroom studies. In my opinion about this, online learning method is best choice for learners and this essay will describe briefly in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, virtual studing process can provide flexible time which means whenever you can study from wherever in order to countless students are able to learn when they are working. An online course fees is cheap as compared classroom learning method as well as course material also cheap because the students can freely download from online. For instance, many Indian students are studied from virtual learning process to abroad universities, as a result, they can study while thay are working in order to they can enhance their educational skill as well as knowledge too. Furthermore, learners might be studied multiple courses at a same time but it's not possible to the traditional learning method. In that competitive world, learners should be updated to their skills and knowledge day to day, therefore aforementioned method can be usesful to them. For example, accroding to the survey said that, more than 60% of the learners are learned from online course across the world. Therefore, students like to have virtual learning methods. To conclude, virtual learning method can be provided more benefits to the students who are like to have online course. Hence, in my opinion, about that, there are many advantages are having already sttaed method for students. I hope that process might be decreased the non- eductaional rate across the global.