Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often considered that educators should avoid wearing stylish clothes on school premises. Meanwhile, they should be more concerned about their academics in the classroom. In addition, all students should wear the same uniforms to maintain discipline. I completely agree with the statement which reaches a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that school is a primary stage of learning which help young ones to get some knowledge and morals. Furthermore, uniforms in schooling should be compulsory because it will help to make decorum on-premises and spread unity among children. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that all convent schools of Agra had decided to introduce various uniforms like Monday to Friday same dresses for all adolescents and for Saturday group wise colourful dresses. Probing ahead, every student belongs to different family background. Moreover, rather than represent status in schooling they should be more focused on their learning in schooling. Besides, the school provides the same platform of learning, which does not differentiate rich and poor students. For instance, education centres organize different curriculum activities for all learners so it will help them to learn some morals like discipline, unity, leadership and management. To recapitulate according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that students should enhance their learning skills rather than focus on status in schooling. In contrast, Schools should provide a healthy environment same for all.