Air pollution is one of the largest problems the world is facing today. What are some causes of air pollution and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem?

Humanity is struggling face to face with air contamination and now it is the most massive problem. This essay discusses not only the causes of air pollution like people`s evolving and natural disasters, but also solutions as diminishing human influence and supporting nature. Usual human lifestyle contributes the greatest part of soiling the air, approximately 95%, because people always invent something new and production also grows dramatically. For instance, in order to make a can, people must gain aluminium in mines and this gaining emits a lot of CO2, then metal travels to a factory, where it melts and melting needs an enormous amount of energy. Travelling to a shop also ejects venomous gases. Not only CO2 is disposing but other toxic fumes, like methane, NO2. That`s why our lifestyle is destructs our atmosphere. Other 5% is contribution of certain natural disaster, forest fire. Because of global warming the amount of forest fire is increasing and the emitting CO2 is also increasing. Considering solutions community decided to deplete human influence on air consistent. It is not simple as people think, society needs to choose what products and goods must be cancelled or what products must change the way it produced. However, forest fire can be stopped just by an usual support from government, volunteers and so forth. In conclusion, people`s activity is the main reason why air pollution still exist, forest fire also makes own consequences. And everybody can help with only limiting production and helping environment.