Housing wastage in big cities can cause severe social consequences.Some people think only government action can solve this problem.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Generally, the world is fully packed with people. Housing wastage in big metropolitan areas can cause severe social consequences.Some communities think that government action only can solve this problem. I completely disagree with this opinion. The following paragraph highlights my opinion with relevant examples. Advance downtown has a manageable crowd, peoples in that area go shopping daily and collect more unwanted items such as polythene, and plastics as well as extra food as they wish. the consequence of this is more housing wastage made in these areas. Firstly, I think communities should develop their mind about not buying unwanted things. This is the key factor in solving this problem and we have the responsibility to protect our environment. However, it does not only cause severe social consequences they are the main effect on the planet and the animals too. Secondly, businessmen should innovate smart home wasteage waste recycling products to motivate people to recycle the garbage in their homes. Moreover, that type of product should downrate the price. This is the best option to solve this matter. For example, in my city " Teraco " company execute a garbage collecting programme to avoid some illnesses, the consequence of this "Dengi" patients deducts 48%. According to that, the regime wants to fix this matter, so they start the research with the university of Colombo. According to recent research,they are discovered out quarta - half of the nation buys unnecessary things for fundamental needs. In Conclusion, the government can't stand alone in this matter. The population of the city and the businessmen have a responsibility to reduce and solve this problem.