Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their family. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that juveniles need to use their spare time with family while others saw this as not crucial bad. I will discuss both perspectives and give own my opinion. Firstly, many parents want their children to spend most of their time with them. Because parents worried that children can be misguided by people that are bad influences. For example, those parents that don't spend a lot of time with their children cause them to seek other people to spend time with which led to giving children drugs and making them addicted to drugs. Hence, a of lot Parents want to guide their children so they won't walk down the wrong paths. Secondly, spending too much time with their parents is not good for the heir. Children will not survive in the real world, because their spend too much time in the house not experiencing the real world. For instance, parents who look after their children too much and are too protective and only want them to stay at home with them, those children don't get to hang out with friends causing led to depression and worst than that they are more likely to escape their home and never come back to see their parents. Thus, spend a lot of spare time and parents are protectively led to their children abandoning them. In conclusion, Parents want to guide their juveniles to a bright future also spending too much time and being too protective led to juveniles leaving and never coming back to their parents. Therefore, parents should balance their time with their kids.