Some people are happy to stay in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer living in many different places.

Living in certain place whole life make some people enjoy their life, whereas others in contrary reckon that constant changing of living place will bring satisfation to them.         There are number of advantages of both types of living. For instance, if you live in one city whole your life, you are fimiliar with every corner of your hometown. It also refers to people. Moreover, you will have somehow stable life and will be able to spectate the development of the place where you live, and notice most improvements that occured with this place. As an example, I can mention most of my acquaintances and as I know all of them are pleasant with their lives. On the other hand, plenty of people do not want to spent life living in the same place. They want to have advantures and see the entire world. Or another reason is meeting new people and having acquaintances in any point on earth. Of course, there is disadvantage too, in my point of view, you can not have a real home if you travel most time of your life. Personally I, do not know anyone who would prefer living in various places during lifetime.        To sum up, both types of living have own benefits, however I would choose to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples my entire life in one place than changing it from time to time.