Some parents say that children should play individually more than in a group. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and include your own opinion.

Few parents believe that rather than playing with friends toddlers should spend their leisure time playing individually. This step helps them to stay away from the influence of notorious children, however, it has many drawbacks for their forthcoming growth. This essay will further discuss both views with an explanation in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of benefits to juveniles if they play alone. Firstly, the father and mother always want that their heir learns the basic skill in life hence they encourage them to spend hours with them so that they can teach them about our culture and tradition. Secondly, if youngsters prefer to play lonely the chance to come across a group of dreadful people will decrease. For example, nowadays children are easily influenced by bad habits, consequently, they start consuming alcohol and another type of drugs. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages for teenagers if they play individually instead of playing in a group. They can not learn the skills of sharing things which each other which is a crucial part of their life. Moreover, if their parent does not allow them to spend time with their friends and allows them to use mobile games it will cause detrimental effects on their health and future growth. To illustrate, a survey report revealed that in many nations due to not participating in outdoor activities toddlers are facing health issues in tiny age. To conclude, for a safe and bright future for their children a number of mothers want that adolescents always stay in front of them instead of going outside for physical activities, however, it causes tremendous impacts on their future, due to the fact that, they will be deprived of important skills of the life.