It is too expensive to look after and repair old building, this money should be spent on building modern architecture instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that instead of spending money on repairing and taking care of old buildings the union should focus on constructing contemporary ones. As far I'm concerned, it can not be denied that ancient constructions have a historic value, however reconstructing costs a lot and have demerits, so I agree with this statement. This essay will discuss reasons for replacing old areas with others. Firstly, it is clear that old buildings often need care and protection, which can be problematic for the community. New-modern buildings may be used for educational or medical goals., Additionally by replacing old constructions there will be more places for housing, which can be useful for local citizens during overcrowding issues. Secondly, modern architecture is more sustainable and can be used by the authority in various cases,whereas old ones are not able to provide the necessary circumstances. It is good to save historical places and commemorate the customs of nations, but moving towards the future with time due to modernization is one of the important aspects of people's life. Thirdly, by setting up modern places, the rule can kill two birds with one stone. Because it is profitable for the local community. Likewise, it may assist with reducing unemployment and also it will be safer and more convenient than previous ones. Also, despite the bunch of money used to construct, it is affordable because it may be reciprocated. To conclude, the government may benefit from setting up advantageous constructions,which can help to decline some challenges and boost their economy and employment figures.