Some people are happy to stay in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer living in many different places.

People have different views about the place where they enjoy living, some of them think that it is good to remain in the same place for the rest of their lives. While others disagree with the idea of satisfaction in living in the same area. I believe that for some reason it can be useful to remain in their hometown but I assume that to be able to travel and reside in different places is a good idea. Living in a constant area has positive and dire effects on a person’s lifetime. On the positive side, It can bring people closer and establish strong connections among people. For example, being surrounded by good neighbours, friends, and family members, a man can really enjoy every moment of his time. In addition, knowing a variety of different places in their hometown would be easier than travelling a lot but not knowing places as good as yours. On the other hand, it is more possible to get bored living in one region with only seeing the same pictures every time. Working in several cities and countries enables us to earn more than usual. As an example, programmers in our country can make a fortune but it can differentiate from the income of other foreign countries where they have more chances to earn more. Nevertheless, living in multiple places can broaden people’s horizons and they can benefit from it by obtaining the experience which is the best teacher. In contrast, they have to adapt to new habitation and understand the culture. In conclusion, the notions about fixating in one place and many places throughout their lifetime have both advantages and disadvantages, it is up to people’s choices according to the situation, and also analysing the pros and cons of each.