new technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming lives of consumers. to what extent do you agree or disagree

In this era of advanced technology, where everything happens at a touch of a finger, the area which has been transformed the most is the trading sector. I strongly believe, the drastic changes this area has seen have made life easy for every consumer and also the retailers and wholesalers. Firstly, a while back when people did not use smartphones or were not used to technology, everything used to happen at a slower pace. Earlier, all the trading used to happen through paper money which was not a reliable source of transactions. For example, when everyone used to deal in cash, the rate of ill transactions was immense and some notorious individuals would print fake money and deceive people. It was also tiresome for the banks to keep track of all the currency flowing in and out. This system was incompetent, on the contrary to the new one in place now. Secondly, the way transactions happen nowadays is considerably brisker and more reliable than the previous ones. The time and energy of both consumer and seller saved, comes as an added advantage. For example, there is now a scheme in place called the UPI which has been adopted by many countries and is a huge success. It prevents the stealing of money and also keeps a check on every individual for fraudulent activities. Finally, I would like to sum up by saying that the new system in place has taken the world by storm and the trading sector, has been transformed like never before and for the good.