Health care should not be provided for free regardless of a person’s income. The health of a person is in their own hands and they should, therefore, be held accountable for that. Do you agree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that health care is always a very hot problem. It is said that people need to pay for health care irrespective of a person's income. I totally disagree with this opinion. Although everyone ahould keep themselves healthy, the government have the responsibility for paying for as well as giving their citizens the best medical service. In the first place, obviously, the pace of life is faster and faster. People are busier and busier, they have more work to solve as well as less time to spend on themselves and their families. In other words, they have no time to take care of their health. Moreover, the fee is quite high, which make a contribution to the fact that people don't want to go for a health check. If health care is free and the government stimulate people to have annual check-ups, they will find how beneficial they can get from regular health care. As a result, they will arrange a time to go to hospitals or clinics to protect their health. In addition, the proportion of the poor is the main reason why health care should be on the house. Although this rate has decreased dramatically, the figure is still a hot concern. Especially, in most developing countries, the percentage accounts for more than 50% of their population. Thus, if health care must be paid for, the poor will not have enough money to Stafford itafford. Consequently, epidemics will spread rapidly, the number of deaths will increase and the national economy is going worse and worse. Only by providing free health care to inhabitants, can both residents and the financial system develop better and better. To sum up, to make sure that all citizens will have better and healthier and stronger immunity, the government ought to have responsibility for providing free medical services to people.