In many countries today, crimes novels and TV crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, in the vast majority of the countries, novels and TV dramas about crimes are becoming more famous. In my opinion, the books and TV series about detectiv genre attract more people to purchase the books about crime or to watch every series breathtakingly to know who the murder is. On the one hand, the materials in thriller genre, for example, books, TV series and short novels have been an interesting topic for the people over the years and gaining popularity every new day. It is due to the fact that this keeps people more excited about what will happen and the books and movies about crime easily become bestsellers and blockbusters, accordingly. Thus, every year millions of dollars spend in this industry to create fascinating works. Secondly, I reckon that watching and reading about crime and thriller increases the ability of cognitive thinking in the people; therefore, they could solve any problem within minutes or see the actions that happen beyond our conscious control. Moreover, the film "Seven" is also one of the greatest movies in this genre and with the help of the two detectives in this movie, everyone can pursue the further steps of the criminal and find the murderer in an easy way. To sum up, dramas and noves about crime are gaining popularity and these have significant impacts on the people who are passionate about every detail in the crimes and learn how the criminal offended the crime.