Parents should encourage children to spend less time in studies and more time in physical activities. To what extent do you agree?

No one can deny that guardians should encourage their kids to spend little hours in study and much more time in healthy physical exercise. I agree with this notion Because today's learners will only focus on their studies and not spend the day on good activities I will discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, In this modern,era all parents are worried about their child's careers and they force their sons every time focus on their studies. In other words, The students stress out about their learning patterns and which will affect their health and brain ability and impact their future life and so many chances to lose their brain's memory without the activity they will become abnormal react to other people. For instance, British experts reveal headlines physical development is an essential part of the activity and is useful for marriage life successfully and its good effect on their society. Hence, Physical things are good for individuals' habits and they will be worth full in the upcoming years. On the other hand, learners spend their life learning something useful for their nation developed to help and it is important to study every beneficial thing for their life such as new courses. To explain, Nowadays every high-paid job will require top-level qualifications due to their company will hire a good ability people and it helps their region's industries to succeed. For example, In the USA schools will require all international students will examine their IQ tests and they believe high brain thinking is useful for their country. Thus, Studying majors is important instead of other activities and it is good for their life. In conclusion, Although Physical attraction is good for some time but studying new skills is much more grateful for their economy. Besides, Today's all things are good but health is first essential for their community.