Some experts claim that it is important to teach children the skill of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that children are one of the most crucial parts of the nation's development. There has been a conclusive debate about whether handwriting is fundamental skill children should learn as compulsory as other skills. Nonetheless, from my point of view, I disagree with the previous point. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my disagreement will be outlined. First of all, I strongly believe that children ought to have the right to make their own decisions on what they feel they need to study such as numerous kids need to develop drawing and painting skills, some children want to enhance in physical skills by work out or various sports rather than practising in handwriting skill because children have many concepts as well as aims. However, it is undeniable that some kids who did not learn handwriting skills are unable to study well and study options are limited. On the contrary, in recent times, the majority of educational institutes are taught students by using technology. For example, computers and ipads. Furthermore, teachers are specialized to teach many students to understand without lectures in notebooks, books, or old-fashion things. Moreover, it can be decreased significantly to waste a tons of paper to save many trees and global warming problems with develop the country by technology to prepare for globalization that will projections in the future. In conclusion, I personally disagree with this viewpoint since it seems to me that the advantages of pupils who are without handwriting skills outweigh the disadvantages.