The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address those problems?

Hello everyone, I am Unal. I will deal with which members we have possessed some information during the process and what are the resources that we have utilized before the presentation. Basically, we cannot accomplish this project without getting in touch with the animal- oriented organization, so we planned to visit specifically a dog shelter which includes an inordinate number of dogs. Moving altogether to the “Doghouse” shelter, we have worked with shelter administration, and some specialists. Moreover, we needed additional information about the ADA Animal club; therefore, we made contact with ADA Animal Club. To acquire a considerable amount of knowledge, we exploited multiple vital sources for our exploration. To get information about how to preserve animals, we dedicated our time to communicating Change the form of the verb communicate show examples with volunteer communities. Finally, we have made an enquiry among the ADA community to determine their regard toward stray dogs. We will plan soon to run into the contact with other shelters.