Difference between countries is becoming less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share some fashoins, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the advantages of this trend outweight the disadvantages?

All countries have their own special cultures,fashions and tv channels.Currently, this is being hard to discriminate countries with each other because of sharing the same trends.So I am gonna discuss pros and cons of this topic. To begin with the merits,social media plays crucial role in society. Public can allocate informations which is according to their view around the eart heart.So,it can bestow the opportunity them to share cultures and fashions with each other. Furthermore,migration has potential which can change the way of culture. For instance, people migrate another homey, as a result they begin to follow cultures and fashions with the same nation while majority of them forget their own one's. One of the cons of this trend is that,cheated by social media. For example food, every country has own national dishes but nowadays this different meals available every part of the earth. To conclude,day by day the era is becoming more modern and this will definitely affect the response of people to learn all kinds of knowledge from different parts of the world. Therefore,in the near future, contrast between different types of people become disappear for doing common trends.