What are the pros and cons of using pubic transport>?

Nowadays mostly people using local transportation for travel their are many advantages of using public service and some disadvantages as well. In this essay, I will clear both point of view. To being with, first advantage to using public transportation it is affordable. In other words, in buses more them 40-50 people travel in one time and rent are same to everyone ticket price almost 10-20 rupees. For example, if a individual using their on personal vehicle than they need to fill 100 rupees petrol which is more high than bus ticket rate. Secondly, less air and noise pollution, if people using individual car and bike it was making more pollution rather than a public transportation. Hence, it save people money and save environment also. On the other hand, their are some disadvantages to using local transport it consumes more time. To explain it, buses and train always stopped in every station and it take more time to arrive on distinction. For instance, if a person use their on car to go 10 km it almost take 20 minutes but if he go on bus it take 30-40 minutes and something it effecting individual work because if they are getting late in office and meeting the loss their job and some important deal as well. Thus, people wasted their important time on travel. In conclusion, their are various pro to using public transportation it save earth and nation resources but to using them people wasting their important time and effecting their life.