In today's world many people own a smartphone.Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern age.many people own a smartphone. This writer will discuss about the advantages of own a smartphone and disadvantages if people do not have their own one. On the one hands, smartphone is the one of the most achievement human's,it help people solve problems in their life, also it bring enjoyment to the owner,without its we do not know the trend of the world and its have a big effect to human entertain. For example, smartphone upload the new of the world everyday to everyone in this planet, also we can learn something new on the Internet. However,it very difficult if people do not have their own, people can not know the sate of the world and many people who live far away from their house they will have a smartphone to call their members. For example,the oldest radar was invented in 1890 but in 2007 the most mordern phone war invented it have many function to people life. In conclusion,in the modern age people need to have their own phone to use becasue there are many things a smartphone can help you everything if you need them.But it can very harmful if you do not use it in the correctly way.