Computer are being used more and more in education some people say that this is positive trend, while others argue that this is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

it has been argued by a few that the involvement of the computer in education has more productive effects. However, others opined that it has been trending to negative results, this essay will discuss both views and more in favour of the users of computers for teaching in the looming paragraphs. To commence with, it has changed the method of teaching, which has not been liked by some groups of individuals. For Instance, taking classes online which gets possible only because of these technology tools but as a,result the interaction of physical presence is missing. Furthermore, physical activity game has been reduced because learners are getting addicted to playing game on device instead of, going to the fields. Therefore, this should not be part of the current learning system. Why does it have a more positive trend in schooling? Primary, it has created more opportunities to gather knowledge from anywhere in one click, not only has it helped in an assignment given to the students but also it enhanced their pool of information. For example, working on health-related topics, learners are using this tool extremely to get information for the same and complete the task in a given time. Besides this, it helped in the preparation for exams, where the pupils can find easily last year's papers and prepare themself accordingly. Moreover, it enhanced the performance of learner and tutor both. Therefore, this tool is bringing more advancement in the whole of schooling. In conclusion, although the computer has changed some approaches to teaching and it has some negative effects, it helped to gain lots of information about any subject topic and enhance the way of teaching as well, which contributes more towards positive trends.