Wealthy countries should acceptor refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what do you agree or disagree?

In the salad days of the millennium, the number of refugees is increasing day by day. However, it is commonly opined that these people should be given fundamental aid by the rich states, for example, food and shelter. Whereas I partially agree with this notion and in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons to support my stance. To commence with the facet of the agreement, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, immigrants are essential to produce revenues for the nation because they contribute to work with natives and thus, assist in elevating the strength of the labour. In fact, they pay taxes to the government and hence, ultimately boosting the financial as well as the economical condition of the empire. Moreover, it is the basic responsibility of every country to serve humanity. For example, the United Nations has made it mandatory for all the states of the world to provide homeless humans with universal facilities if these territories are capable enough. Finally, by offering immigration to needy folks, territories are more able to make their arm forces stronger by hiring more armed staff. Shifting towards the second school of thought, giving immigration can also have some negative repercussions. Firstly, it will enhance the overall population of the country. This increase in the number of individuals leads to various problems, for instance, increased pollution. Therefore, the greater the count of people the more the issues are. Furthermore, due to limited reservoirs, the refugees can create a shortage of natural resources within the region, gasoline can be taken as an example. In addition to this, these sorts of immigration schemes contribute to an elevated crime rate because these people have to start their lives from the scratch, As a consequence, they start committing wrong deeds for illustration, snatching or mugging to fulfil their needs and ramping up the ratio of offence. In conclusion, it is generally argued that wealthy nations should offer immigrants basic necessities like eatable items and shelter. Nonetheless, I partly support this perspective and believe that besides many advantages, these kinds of provisions can have adverse impacts as well, for instance, greater population, ramped offence rates and a shortage of natural reservoirs.