The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

It is certainly true that education has become an essential part of our lives, as it teaches everything required for modern human to live happily and prosperously. There is a wide variety of different sources to get educated like schools, universities, Internet and also speaking with older people. Nonetheless, some people claim that the information from family is more important compared to that of from schools. To some extent I agree with this point of view and this essay will expansively explain the reasons to support this based on examples. At the outset, school education is very informative. Teachers deliver concepts which are in order and well-structured. They know very well how to teach their students in an explanatory way. For instance, at the first grade, students will be taught basic spelling rules and mathematics. The lessons have definite structure and are well proven. The information is not only about reading books and writing activities, they also get to know with the outside world and they are very glad to participate in a wide range of eternal excursions, doing some involving tasks. As a result, to this exposure they will get to know what they should do when they grow. Additionally, they also get certified when they pass the exams. This can also help children to select the appropriate field of study such as engineering, medicine or law when they leave school. On the other side of the argument, education from family is very important as well, because inside the home children learn about of life and how to live in society. Nowadays, modern parents are overwhelmed with all needs of the family and much time they try to transfer the care and responsibility of their kids to an educational institution which is a huge mistake once it should not be seen as the major sponsor but as extra support. In other words, it is in a family environment that the child learns, copies and transmits actions learned. For instance, a kid absorbs information and behaviors with more facilities during lovely moments with family and siblings rather sitting in a bank of the educational institution. Because of this, I agree with the teaching from family is moderately more influential than learning from school. In conclusion, the family as the school are extremely decisive for the growth of kids, though the nuclear family being much more significant for creating good examples and personalities.